​​​​​​Farsley Cricket Club





Under 15's


Date                 Venue
Sun 01 May      Pudsey St Lawrence v Farsley
Sun 08 May      Farsley v East Bierley
Sun 15 May      Farsley v Girlington
Sun 22 May      Drighlington v Farsley
Sun 29 May      Farsley v Pudsey Congs
Sun 05 Jun       Free
Sun 12 Jun       Farsley v Bowling Old Lane
Sun 19 Jun       Bowling Old Lane v Farsley
Sun 26 Jun       Farsley v Pudsey St Lawrence
Sun 03 Jul        East Bierley v Farsley
Sun 10 Jul        Girlington v Farsley
Sun 17 Jul        Farsley v Drighlington
Sun 24 Jul        Pudsey Congs v Farsley
Sun 31 Jul        Free

Under 13's


Date                  Venue
Thu 05 May      Undercliffe v Farsley
Thu 12 May      Farsley v Pudsey St Lawrence
Thu 19 May      Idle v Farsley
Thu 26 May      Farsley v Woodlands B
Thu 02 Jun       Pudsey Congs v Farsley
Thu 09 Jun       Farsley v Thornbury
Thu 16 Jun       Bowling Old Lane v Farsley
Thu 23 Jun       Farsley v Bowling Old Lane
Thu 30 Jun       Farsley v Undercliffe
Thu 07 Jul        Pudsey St Lawrence v Farsley
Thu 14 Jul        Farsley v Idle
Thu 21 Jul        Woodlands B v Farsley
Thu 28 Jul        Farsley v Pudsey Congs
Thu 04 Aug      Thornbury v Farsley

2016 Junior Fixtures

Established 1864


​Bradford Premier League 2017

Under 17's


Date                  Venue
Wed 04 May      Farsley v Cleckheaton
Wed 11 May      Lightcliffe v Farsley
Wed 18 May      Farsley v Saltaire
Wed 25 May      Free
Wed 01 Jun       Keighley v Farsley
Wed 08 Jun       Farsley v Gomersal
Wed 15 Jun       Buttershaw St Pauls v Farsley
Wed 22 Jun       Farsley v Buttershaw St Pauls
Wed 29 Jun       Farsley v Lightcliffe
Wed 06 Jul        Cleckheaton v Farsley
Wed 13 Jul        Free
Wed 20 Jul        Saltaire v Farsley
Wed 27 Jul        Farsley v Keighley
Wed 03 Aug      Gomersal v Farsley


Under 11's


Date                  Venue
Sun 01 May      Farsley v Thackley
Sun 08 May      Pudsey St Lawrence A v Farsley
Sun 15 May      Pudsey St Lawrence B v Farsley
Sun 22 May      Farsley v Woodlands B
Sun 29 May      Pudsey Congs v Farsley
Sun 05 Jun       Free
Sun 12 Jun       Woodlands A v Farsley
Sun 19 Jun       Farsley v Woodlands A
Sun 26 Jun       Thackley v Farsley
Sun 03 Jul        Farsley v Pudsey St Lawrence A
Sun 10 Jul        Farsley v Pudsey St Lawrence B
Sun 17 Jul        Woodlands B v Farsley
Sun 24 Jul        Farsley v Pudsey Congs
Sun 31 Jul        Free