R Cooper *

D Hodgson+

M Lumb

J Wainman

D Kenyon

A Slater

J Pickles

M Revis

A Ahmed

J Logan

​M Harrison


First XI in Priestley Cup final to Woodlands.  To be played at Undercliffe CC ground with a 12noon start

Senior Team Selection

Senior Team Selection

Team selections for all games will be published here as soon as possible after the Selection Committee has met. If you are unable to make any fixture for which you have been selected, it is imperative that you contact your relevant captain as a matter of urgency. Current team selections as below.

​​​​​​Farsley Cricket Club

Established 1864

​Bradford Premier League 2018 & Dales Council League 2018